Heli Media Group

Heli Yida Cultural Media Company (Hong Kong) Limited, trading as the Heli Group, is an assembly of multi-national companies focused on advertising, animation, media, broadcasting and interactive technologies. Heli Group owns 99% of Heli Yida Cultural Media Company (Beijing) Limited (China) and an exclusive worldwide license from IMON Network Limited to distribute IMON that is a new and innovative media platform and hardware that focuses on various forms of visual media. The initial release of IMON in China is focused on digital Out-Of-Home (OOH).

The IMON software platform, TargetEngage™, incorporates the software of its selected Partners from around the world that are the ‘best of the best’ in their field of technology. To fully utilize the enormous array of functions available, IMON has developed a special technically advanced Screen Terminal known as Tekimon™, however retrofit kits are available for selected and IMON approved existing screens. Both the software and screens cater for a variety of HD video, static and interactive media types.

The Heli Group’s Beijing operation is utilizing IMON to achieve DOOH market dominance in China. Heli Group is also promoting IMON to achieve the same dominance in other world markets. This not only allows Heli Group to provide state-of-the-art interactive functionality far beyond the capability of its competitors, it also delivers quantifiable value, for Media Buyers, Agencies, Brokers, their Clients and Brands, compared to current OOH market options.

IMON addresses several sections of the media industry at this time and will expand the functions for each new section of the media industry as it is incorporated. At this time IMON is focused progressively on opening up its system to allow secure, transparent access to each of the following Mediums:

  • Targeted Digital HD Video Out Of Home
  • Targeted Digital Static Out Of Home
  • Targeted Free to Air TV
  • Targeted and Interactive Print

Targeted Digital HD Video Out Of Home is now fully functional and has already had a resounding effect on industry professionals due to the significant advances that IMON has over the current market. With no real audience attraction, accountability or smarts other than limited untargeted ‘coupon-delivery level’ intelligence, these existing terminals in the present market, offer little but unqualified exposure and give no quantifiable outcomes for the advertiser.

IMON is unique and as a consequence, no other system of its kind in this space in China and the world can offer the myriad of features available in IMON. IMON offers both programmatic media placement and purchase, genuine real time highly accurate audience analytics which can trigger dynamic content play. Enhanced by the platform’s convergence and interactivity with mobile devices via its WIFI Hotspot, NFC, QR and Augmented Reality [AR+] along with a host of cutting edge technologies that will be rolled out over the next 2 to 3 years, so that advertisers can engage consumers at the most appropriate times and places with rich, relevant contextual messaging and persuasive content.

The IMON network in China will initially cover a minimum of 90 cities. This will provide exceptional market coverage for local and international clients to access a broader reach for the more targeted promotion of their product, service or image in China.

In China, as in most developed countries, governments have rules regarding the broadcasting of Welfare and Educational materials in conjunction with advertising. Heli Group has covered the most stringent of these requirements by producing the Social Welfare Education strategy known as ‘Let’s Do It Right®’. This is the first program by Network ‘Windows of Welfare™’ and is part of a joint venture between Heli Group and China.com.cn (the national Internet authority) an exclusive relationship with the Chinese government allows this as one of only two partnerships granted with China.com.cn, the other is with World Bank.

IMON licensees have a requirement to incorporate a minimum run time daily for the ‘Let’s Do It Right®’ educational strategy. The categories of cartoons depicted social issues that are both relatable in subject and transformative in effect, will deliver a wealth of associated value to the IMON network.

Through IMON, the Heli Group will drive significant change in various forms of media, beginning with Digital Out Of Home. With IMON and its strategic partners, China will lead the world in this change. Through IMON, Heli Group will substantially and positively influence advertising audiences with personal, relatable and relevant interactivity and value.

合力集团

合力易达文化传媒(香港)有限公司(也称为“合力集团”),是集广告、动画、媒体、广播和互动技术为一体的跨国公司企业集团。合力集团拥有合力易达文化传媒(北京)有限公司(中国)99%的股权以及IMON网络(香港)有限公司的全球独家推广授权。IMON是针对各类视觉媒体而推出的全新创新型媒体平台和硬件。IMON在中国的最初发布将专注于数字户外媒体。

IMON软件平台, TargetEngage™ ,融合了各个合作伙伴的最佳软件,这些合作伙伴都是来自全球各技术领域中的佼佼者。为了使现有的各项功能得到充分利用,IMON研发了拥有特殊技术的先进屏幕终端-Tekimon®,而且选定的通过IMON审核的现有屏幕,可以进行设备改造升级。该软件与屏幕适用于各类高清视频、静态和互动媒体类型。

合力集团北京公司正通过IMON来占领中国数字户外媒体市场。与此同时,合力集团也在世界其他市场中推广IMON,占领其他户外数字媒体市场。这不仅能够使合力集团为客户提供远远领先于同行竞争者的顶尖互动功能,而且就目前户外数字媒体市场而言,合力媒体更具价值;对于媒体买家,代理,经纪人及其客户,品牌商家而言,合力媒体更具吸引力。

IMON目前仅涉及了部分媒体行业领域,但随着新媒体领域的扩张,其功能也将进一步得到扩展。现阶段,IMON重点为以下媒体领域逐步提供安全、透明的系统渠道:

  • 精准户外数字高清视频
  • 精准户外数字静态
  • 精准免费电视
  • 精准互动打印

如今,针对性的户外数字高清视频功能已完全实现,相比市场现状IMON技术的跨越式领先程度已让业内专家感到震惊不已。目前市场上的终端无法吸引受众,无法实现智能化,且与手机的互动也仅限于发送优惠券层次。对于广告商来说,这些终端提供的广告曝光率太低,宣传力度不够,带来的实际效益也寥寥无几。

IMON独一无二,目前中国乃至世界仍未开发出与IMON相媲美的先进系统。IMON提供程序化媒体投放与购买,以及真实高精确度的实时受众分析,且能够根据受众分析提供针对性的动态播放内容。WIFI热点生成,声波技术/NFC, 二维码, 增强现实技术以及其他2-3年内推出的尖端技术,都将实现移动设备与平台的完美结合,令广告商在最佳场合和时段为消费者提供丰富多彩的针对性广告内容,并实现精彩互动。

在中国,IMON网络将初步覆盖全国90个城市。这将为国内外客户提供极高的市场占有率,提供更具针对性的产品提升,服务升级,企业形象强化等良机。

正如其它发达国家的政府部门一样,中国政府对于公益教育内容连同广告播放内容方面也有诸多规定。在开展社会公益教育活动-“Let’s Do It Right®”中,合力集团已遵循最严格的规定。“Let’s Do It Right®”是Windows of Welfare™所开展的第一个活动,是合力集团与中国网(全国网络机构)合资公司的一部分。合力集团与中国政府拥有独家合作关系,中国网仅有两个合作伙伴——合力集团与世界银行。

IMON加盟商需按要求每日至少播放一定时段的“Let’s Do It Right®”教育活动内容。活动采用不同类型的卡通描绘社会普遍问题,容易引起群众共鸣,倡导大众文明行为,并为IMON网络带来丰富的附加值。
通过IMON,合力集团将从数字户外媒体领域出发,推动各类媒体的变革。届时,在IMON及其战略合作伙伴的影响下,中国将走在全球变革的前沿。合力集团将通过IMON数字户外方案推动媒体变革,以个性化、教育性、可靠的、相关的互动和价值来积极地影响广告受众。